"the bloggers' post"

Writer’s Block…Here’s a Video

In blogging, video blogs on January 27, 2010 at 12:25 pm
  1. Hello,

    I wanted to thank you for commenting on my blog. I really appreciate your new honest approach. I also wanted to let you know that I moved my blog a couple weeks ago. http://squareinchdesign.tumblr.com I needed a simpler blogging experience. Besides they have much cooler themes at Tumblr.com which appeals to my designer nature. Hopefully the font size is better for you. At the least it’s black text on a white background which is always easier to read. If you’re still interested in following come check it out. Lately I’ve been posting a lot of links and images of design inspiration. I’ll be flipping through your blog too.

    Thanks for the follow,

    • Hi Christian,

      I’ll keep on checking in. I’ve got a lot of work to do on my blog too. I am also going to be moving my blog over shortly. I am going to be hosting it on a site that includes my future aspirations of a community based co-working space for geeks like me. It’ll be up at http://www.thebloggerspost.net. I’ve got a lot of kinks to workout, and the blog loads too slow so I’m here for now.

      Any feedback you have for me I’d love. Thank you for the visit too.

      I’d say good luck with tripling your business, but I think you’ll do just fine hitting that goal.

      Marty

Leave a Reply

